And who...?
Aug. 12th, 2004 08:19 amX3 Whedon rumours But nothing official yet.
*ponders*
I could live with that...
Now... eh crap, have domestic stuffs to do before work this morning. The only big disadvantage of everyone else being away. *blah*
[crawls off like a slug]
*ponders*
I could live with that...
Now... eh crap, have domestic stuffs to do before work this morning. The only big disadvantage of everyone else being away. *blah*
[crawls off like a slug]
Yea for Joss!!!
Date: 2004-08-12 09:33 am (UTC)Re: Yea for Joss!!!
Date: 2004-08-12 09:45 am (UTC)I'm still sad that Bryan won't be doing X3, but yeah... Joss would do.
no subject
Date: 2004-08-12 06:01 pm (UTC)-blue