lady_t_220: (Default)
[personal profile] lady_t_220
Yeah so anyway, I passed out at like 10:30 last night and didn't wake up until gone 9 this morning.
Evidently a lot of sleep was needed. This may have had something to do with the early mornings on dog duty, coupled with late nights and a minor bout of insomnia at the start of the week. Body went "Yeah, so, we're just gonna' sleep now. *THONK*" and that was that.

I keep saying that I sort of need to go out, and I still do, but summer seems to have disappeared all of a sudden and it's just too weirdly cold-crappy-and-humid-warm-at-the-same-time to want to go outside.

Maybe if I procrastinate until tomorrow. I need to hit the market anyway.

Date: 2010-08-06 06:32 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] angelsnow.livejournal.com
I wish I could sleep for that long. I can't remember the last time I slept like that. But then knowing that I have to get up at 6am probably doesn't help! *lol*

Date: 2010-08-06 06:42 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lady-t-220.livejournal.com
I don't usually sleep like that. At 10:30 I'm usually just hitting my stride for the evening.

Date: 2010-08-06 06:51 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] angelsnow.livejournal.com
I'm usually fast asleep by 10.30! *lol* But then I wake up at 4am because, for some reason, my body likes to wake me up two hours before I actually need to be up! *sporks body*

March 2022

S M T W T F S
  12345
678 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 04:05 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios